Arctic Data Center System Status

Planned Outages


No outages are planned at this time.

 

 

PastĀ Outages


DECEMBER 10, 2016

Users will not be able to sign in to the The NSF Arctic Data Center on December 10, 2016, between 3pm and 7pm GMT (8am and 12pm PST or 11am and 3pm EST) due to planned maintenance to theĀ ORCID registry. Searching, viewing, and downloading public data will still be operational.